Students » Exam Schedule

Exam Schedule

 
Fall Semester Exam Dates
 
  • Tuesday, December 17
    • A Day
    • A1 and A3 exams
    • A2 and A4 normal schedule
  • Wednesday, December 18
    • B Day
    • B5 and B6 normal schedule
    • B7 and B8 exams
  • Thursday, December 19
    • A Day
    • A1 and A3 normal schedule
    • A2 and A4 exams
  • Friday, December 20 (Early Release)
    • B5 and B6 exams
 
** Out of respect for students and fellow teachers, DO NOT give tests early. All students must take their semester exams on the scheduled date and time. Any student not able to take their exam on the scheduled date and time will take them on the teacher work days after the break. A Request for makeup exam will only be granted for excused absences with proper documentation. All request must be submitted in writing for administrative approval.

 

Makeup Exam Dates: Tuesday, January 7th, 2020. (8:00-3:00 in the WHS Library)

 

 
Spring Final Exam Schedule
 
SENIORS ONLY Final Exam Schedule
  • Monday, May 18
    • A1 and A2 normal schedule
    • A3 and A4 exams
  • Tuesday, May 19
    • B5 and B6 exams
    • B7 and B8 normal schedule
  • Wednesday, May 20
    • A1 and A2 exams
    • A3 and A4 normal schedule
  • Thursday, May 21
    • B5 and B6 normal schedule
    • B7 and B8 exams
  • Friday, May 22
    • SENIOR exam make-up day if approved
 
Final Exams - Freshmen, Sophomores & Junior
  • Friday, May 22
    • A1 and A3 normal schedule
    • A2 and A4 exams
  • Tuesday, May 26
    • B5 and B7 exams
    • B6 and B8 normal schedule
  • Wednesday, May 27
    • A1 and A3 exams
    • A2 and A4 normal schedule
  • Thursday, May 28 (Early Release)
    • B6 and B8 exams
 

** Out of respect for students and fellow teachers, DO NOT give tests early. All students must take their final exams on the scheduled date and time. Any student not able to take their exam on the scheduled date and time will take them after school is out. A Request for makeup exam will only be granted for excused absences with proper documentation. All request must be submitted in writing for administrative approval.

 

Makeup Exam Date: Monday, June 1st 2020. (8:00-3:00 in the WHS Library)